top of page
Hurricanes Girls Lacrosse Club

2024 White Team

hedshot.png

#3 Emili Stare

Defender

Class of 2024

Spring Grove Area High School

Spring Grove, PA

email: Estare310@icloud.com

_DSC1834_edited.jpg

#4 Jenna Davis

Attack/Midfield

Class of 2024

Dover Area High School

Dover, PA

email: jennadaviss44@gmail.com

hedshot.png

#7 Rachel Koogle

Defender/Midfield

Class of 2024

York Suburban High School

York, PA

email: rachelkoogs05@hotmail.com

IMG_7939_edited.jpg

#12 Paige Coates

Attack/Midfield

Class of 2024

South Western High School

Hanover, PA

email: Rocky.lacrosse09@gmail.com

IMG_7937_edited.jpg

#19 Creelyn Bastinelli

Attacker

Class of 2024

York Suburban High School

York, PA

email: Creelyn9@icloud.com

_DSC1825_edited.jpg

#22 Nena Menard

Midfielder

Class of 2024

Dover Area High School

Dover, PA

email: nenamenard24@gmail.com

_DSC1854_edited.jpg

#30 Skylar Theilman

Defender

Class of 2024

Westminster High School

Westminster, MD

email: skylarnikole84@gmail.com

hedshot.png

#32 Gwen Varley

Attack

Class of 2024

Garden Spot High School

New Holland, PA

email: gwen.v24@icloud.com

hedshot.png

#34 Alyse Weber

Midfielder

Class of 2024

Berks Catholic High School

Reading, PA

email: alysewebs55@gmail.com

hedshot.png

#36 Madison Van Zant

Attack

Class of 2024

Palmyra Area High School

Palmyra, PA

email: madinick07@gmail.com

hedshot.png

#37 Emily Menet

Defender

Class of 2024

Cocalico High School

Lancaster, PA

email: emily.menet@icloud.com

hedshot.png

#40 Ava Angelo

Defender

Class of 2024

Hempfield High School

Lancaster, PA

email: emily.menet@icloud.com

_DSC1866_edited.jpg

#43 Megan Greenwell

Midfielder

Class of 2024

Manchester Valley High School

Manchester, MD

email: megangreenwell06@gmail.com

_DSC1849_edited.jpg

#49 Callie Thomas

Defender

Class of 2024

Spring Grove High School

Spring Grove, PA

email: fabcallie@yahoo.com

hedshot.png

#83 Ella Scholes

Attacker

Class of 2024

Manheim Township High School

Lancaster, PA

email: Scholesfive@comcast.net

_DSC1837_edited.jpg

#88 Kaitlyn Naylor

Midfielder

Class of 2024

Central York High School

York, PA

email: kaitlynnaylor88@gmail.com

hedshot.png

#95 Kathryn Fry

Midfielder

Class of 2024

State College Area High School

State College, PA

email: kpf12@scasd.org

_DSC1843_edited.jpg

#717 Emily Huber

Goalie

Class of 2024

Spring Grove High School

Spring Grove, PA

email: time4ylime@gmail.com

IMG_5267.heic

Eric Needle

Program Director/Coach

20200701_162811.jpg

Patrick Melucci

Goalie/Team Coach

IMG_7946_edited.jpg

Toni Rice

Sports Conditioning Coach

tmrice43@gmail.com

717-819-3809

IMG_7945_edited.jpg

Haley Carlo

Assistant Goalie Coach

h.blue1@hotmail.com

717-386-4759

bottom of page